We’re sorry, but our records indicate you have already taken the final exam within the last 90 minutes. You must re-take the training in order to re-take the final exam.
Your result has been saved in our database, and an administrator will review this exam result to determine eligibility. If the administrator determines you took the training again, and then took the exam, your result will be submitted to the PLCB. If the exam was re-taken before time allowed to re-take the training (90 minutes), the result will be deleted.
You will be notified of the outcome via email. Alternately, if you believe this is an error, please visit our Contact page and choose “Technical Support” as your Reason for Contact in our online form.